Marc Bishop Lafleche.png
Marc Bishop Lafleche

Chief Executive Officer

450x450 Staff Kevin Flynn.png
Kevin Flynn

Chief Financial Officer

450x450 Staff Geoff Callow.png
Geoff Callow

Head of Investor Relations

Jason Gray.png
Jason Gray

Group Financial Controller and Company Secretary

staff - Rachel Dare.png
Rachel Dare

Head of Communications

Barbora Rocke.png
Barbora Rocke

Investment Manager

450x450 Staff  Nick Slade.png
Nick Slade

Head of Technical

Charlie Comet.png
Charlie Comet

Senior Investment Associate

Michelle Prentice_hi.jpg
Michelle Prentice

Group Reporting Manager

450x450 Staff  Ayushi Sharma.png
Ayushi Sharma

Legal Counsel

450x450 Staff  Helen Cobbin.png
Helen Cobbin

Group Management Accountant

450x450 Staff  Kirsten Mackay.png
Kirsten Mackay

Office Manager and Executive Assistant